The College is managed by our Senior Leadership Team.

Principal: Mr Peter Burton.
Director of Corporate Services – Hannah Rugg
Director of Community Engagement – Ruston Long
Director of IT & Learning – Mark Calleja
Dean of Primary – Michael Brown
Dean of Secondary – Matthew Lovell
Dean of Christian Formation – Graham Irvine

Further details on the roles of the Senior Leadership Team can be accessed here: Senior Leadership Position Descriptions

In addition, the details on the roles supporting the Senior Leadership Team, can be accessed here: Supporting Leadership Position Descriptions 

The academic organogram can be accessed here 2021 Academic Staff Organogram 
The professional (non-teaching) organogram can be accessed here:2021 Professional Staff Organogram